Skip Navigation

Calendars

Tuesday, October 3
October 3, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
October 3, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4
October 4, 2017 | 08:45 AM - 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 5
October 5, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, October 6
October 6, 2017
October 6, 2017
To be played at Yuma Catholic High School
Saturday, October 7
October 7, 2017
To be played at Yuma Catholic High School
Wednesday, October 11
October 11, 2017 | 08:45 AM - 09:30 AM
Wednesday, October 18
October 18, 2017 | 08:45 AM - 09:30 AM
Monday, October 23
October 23, 2017
Students in grades 2-8 will take the ITBS tests this week.
Tuesday, October 24
October 24, 2017
Students in grades 2-8 will take the ITBS tests this week.
Wednesday, October 25
October 25, 2017
Students in grades 2-8 will take the ITBS tests this week.
Thursday, October 26
October 26, 2017
Students in grades 2-8 will take the ITBS tests this week.
Friday, October 27
October 27, 2017
Students in grades 2-8 will take the ITBS tests this week.
October 27, 2017